The Oklahoma Municipal Assurance Group (OMAG) is governed by a seven member Board of Trustees. Each Trustee must be an elected or appointed official of an OMAG Member Municipality. Members of OMAG are those cities and towns which have adopted the Agreement Establishing the Oklahoma Municipal Assurance Group and which participate in one or more of our coverage plans.

The OMAG Board of Trustees designs and manages plan coverages with assistance from OMAG staff and outside consultants.

2019 Upcoming Board Meeting Schedule

Current Board Members